Contacts

Somphone Bouasavanh
Country Director
WWF-Laos

PO.Box 7871
Vientiane, Laos

T. +856 21 216 080
F. +856 21 251 883
E. somphone.bouasavanh@wwf.panda.org


___________________________________________

Phonsavanh Vongchandeng
Admin. and Finance Manager
WWF-Laos

PO.Box 7871
Vientiane, Laos

T. +856 21 216 080
F. +856 21 251 883
E. phonsavanh.vongchandeng@wwf.panda.org



___________________________________________

Ian Lacey
Communications Coordinator
WWF-Laos

PO.Box 7871
Vientiane, Laos

T. +856 21 216 080
F. +856 21 251 883
E. ian.lacey@wwf.panda.org
 
François Guegan
Acting Conservation Programme Manager/Landscape Manager
WWF-Laos

PO.Box 7871
Vientiane, Laos

T. +856 21 216 080
F. +856 21 251 883
E. francois.guegan@wwf.panda.org
Phonesavanh Philavanh
Human Resource Manager
WWF-Laos

PO.Box 7871
Vientiane, Laos

T. +856 21 216 080
F. +856 21 251 883
E. phonesavanh.philavanh@wwf.panda.org 
Enrico Cordeddu
Programme Development Manager
WWF-Laos

PO.Box 7871
Vientiane, Laos

T. +856 21 216 080
F. +856 21 251 883
E. enrico.cordeddu@wwf.panda.org 
Sinlapadith Dennis
Marketing Coordinator
WWF-Laos

P.O. Box 7871
Vientiane, Laos

T. +856 21 216 080
F. +856 21 251 883
E. sinlapadith.dennis@wwf.panda.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.