• Bamburi Cement/Lafarge, Kenya
  • CARE Tanzania
  • Experimental Center for Forestry
  • Confederation of Economic Associations
  • Department of Commercial Crops, Fruits and Forestry (DCCFF-Zanzibar)
  • Department of Forestry, Eduardo Mondlane University (DEF-UEM), Mozambique
  • Division of Environment, Vice President’s Office, Tanzania
  • Environmental Working Group (GTA)
  • Forestry and Beekeeping Division (FBD), Tanzania
  • Forestry Department (FD), Kenya
  • Frontier Tanzania
  • International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology (ICIPE)
  • Kenya Forest Research Institute (KEFRI)
  • Kenya Wildlife Service (KWS)
  • Ministry for the Co-ordination of Environmental Affairs (MICOA), Mozambique
  • National Directorate of Forestry and Wildlife, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development (DNFFB/
  • MADER), Mozambique
  • National Environmental Management Authority (NEMA), Kenya
  • National Environmental Management Council (NEMC), Tanzania
  • National Museums of Kenya – Coastal Forest Conservation Unit (NMK-CFCU)
  • Nature Kenya
  • Tanzania Forest Conservation Group (TFCG)
  • Tsunza Conservation Trust
  • United Nations Development Programme – Global Environment Facility (UNDP–GEF)
  • United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
  • Wildlife Conservation Society of Tanzania (WCST)
  • World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF)

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.