Contacts

Contact Information:

PROJECT HEAD OFFICE IN GERMANY

WWF-Germany
14 Reinhardtstraße
Berlin 10117
Germany
Fax: +49 (0)30311777 199
Tel.: +49 (0)30-311777-274


Aurel Heidelberg, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 17 October 2012)
International Project Leader, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Caucasus Programme Officer, WWF-Germany)
aurel.heidelberg@wwf.de

Matthias Lichtenberger Mr. (since 17 October 2012)
International Project Leader, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Caucasus Programme Officer, WWF-Germany)
Matthias.Lichtenberger@wwf.de

Benno Jacobs, Mr
Project Financial Manager/Administrator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Financial Officer, WWF-Germany)
benno.jacobs(at)wwf.de

PROJECT COUNTRY OFFICE IN GEORGIA

WWF-Caucasus
11, M. Aleksidze Str.
Tbilisi 0193
Georgia
Tel.: + (995 32) 2-237-500
Fax: + (995 32) 2-237-501


Giorgi Sanadiradze, Mr
Project Manager in Georgia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Director, WWF-Caucasus)
gsanadiradze@wwfcaucasus.org

Lily Kiknadze, Mrs
Project Administrator in Georgia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Finance-Admin. Manager, WWF-Caucasus)
lkiknadze@wwfcaucasus.org

Tamaz Gamkrelidze,Mr
Communication Manager in Georgia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Communications Officer, WWF-Caucasus)
tgamkrelidze@wwfcaucasus.org

Zviad Gotsiridze, Mr
Georgia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
zgotsiridze@wwfcaucasus.org

David Shakulashvili, Mr (since 02 July 2012)
Keeping/Maintenance for Pilot Site #1, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
……...........@wwfcaucasus.org

Nodar Jugeli, Mr (since 02 July 2012)
Keeping/Maintenance for Pilot Site #2, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
………........@wwfcaucasus.org

PROJECT COUNTRY OFFICE IN ARMENIA

WWF-Armenia
11 Proshyan, Str.
Yerevan 0019
Armenia
Tel/Fax: +374 (10) 58 89 83 / 54 61 56


Karen Manvelyan, Mr
Project Manager in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Director, WWF-Armenia)
kmanvelyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Narine Mirakyan, Ms
Project Administrator in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Finance-Admin. Manager, WWF-Armenia)
nmirakyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Arthur Khoyetsyan, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 August 2012)
Communication Manager in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Partnership Dev. Manager, WWF-Armenia)
akhoyetsyan@wwfcaucasus.am

Gera Voskanyan, Mr (since 01 August 2012)
Communication Manager in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Partnership Dev. Manager, WWF-Armenia)
gvoskanyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Arthur Alaverdyan, Mr (from 01 March to 01 July 2011)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
aalaverdyan@wwfcaucasus.am

Siranush Galstyan, Mrs (from 01 July 2011 to 01 March 2012)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
sgalstyan@wwfcaucasus.am

Nelli Sargsyan, Mrs (from 01 March 2012 to 01 October 2012)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project) / (temporary placement)
nsargsyan@wwfcaucasus.am

Siranush Galstyan, Mrs (from 01 October 2012 to 01 March 2014)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
sgalstyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Arthur Alaverdyan, Mr (from 01 March 2014)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent position: Forest Officer, WWF-Armenia)
aalaverdyan@wwfcaucasus.org

PROJECT COUNTRY OFFICE IN AZERBAIJAN

WWF-Azerbaijan
M.Mushfig Str., Blok 501, 2K
Baku AZ1073
Azerbaijan
Tel/Fax: +994 12 5385316


Elshad Askerov, Mr
Project Manager in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Head, WWF-Azerbaijan)
easkerov@wwfcaucasus.org

Nargiz Abdulova, Ms
Project Administrator in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Finance-Admin. Manager, WWF-Azerbaijan)
nabdulova@wwfcaucasus.org

VACANT, Mr /Ms (from 01 March 2011 to 01 May 2013)
Communication Manager in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Communications Officer, WWF-Azerbaijan)
.......@wwfcaucasus.org

Sevinj Sarukhanova, Ms (from 01 May 2013)
Communication Manager in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Communications Officer, WWF-Azerbaijan)
ssarukhanova@wwfcaucasus.org

Khalil Ramazanov, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 March 2014)
Azerbaijan Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
kramazanov@wwfcaucasus.org

REGIONAL STAFF STATIONED IN WWF-CAUCASUS

WWF-Caucasus
11, M. Aleksidze Str.
Tbilisi 0193
Georgia
Tel.: + (995 32) 2-237-500
Fax: + (995 32) 2-237-501


Hannes Neuner, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 March 2013)
International Project Advisor, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Senior Forest Officer, WWF-Caucasus) 
hneuner@wwfcaucasus.org

Giorgi Beruchashvili, Mr
Regional GIS Specialist, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: GIS Officer, WWF-Caucasus)
gberuchashvili@wwfcaucasus.org

Sofia Mgeladze, Mrs (from 01 March 2011 to 01 November 2013)
Regional Assistant, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
smgeladze@wwfcaucasus.org

Malkhaz Dzneladze, Mr
Regional Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
mdzneladze@wwfcaucasus.org

EXPATRIATE INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS

Hans Udo Fuchs, Mr (from 01 November 2011 to 01 May 2013)
Procurement Expert/Specialist, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Service provider to the project/WWF-Germany)
hans-udo.fuchs@t-online.de

Mike Garforth, Mr (since April 2012)
International Forestry Expert, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Service provider to the project/WWF-Caucasus)
mikegarforth@yahoo.co.uk

Leading Organization and Project Partners

WWF-Germany (Leading Organization)
WWF-Caucasus (Partner in Georgia)
WWF-Armenia (Partner in Armenia)
WWF-Azerbaijan (Partner in Azerbaijan)

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.