Contacts



 

Contact Information:
 
PROJECT LEADING ORGANIZATION

WWF-Germany
14 Reinhardtstraße
Berlin 10117
Germany
Fax: +49 (0)30311777 199
Tel.: +49 (0)30-311777-274


Aurel Heidelberg, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 17 October 2012)
International Project Leader, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Caucasus Programme Officer, WWF-Germany)
aurel.heidelberg@wwf.de

Matthias Lichtenberger Mr. (since 17 October 2012)
International Project Leader, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Caucasus Programme Officer, WWF-Germany -
stationed at WWF-Armenia, Yerevan, Armenia)
Matthias.Lichtenberger@wwf.de

Hannes Neuner, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 March 2013)
International Project Advisor, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: WWF-Germany/CIM expert stationed as
Senior Forest Officer at WWF-Caucasus, Tbilisi, Georgia) https://pad.panda.org/_fckeditor/editor/images/spacer.gif
hneuner@wwfcaucasus.org

VACANT (from 01 March 2013 to 01 March 2015)
International Project Advisor, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: WWF-Germany, stationed as Senior
Forest Officer at WWF-Caucasus, Tbilisi, Georgia) https://pad.panda.org/_fckeditor/editor/images/spacer.gif
vacant@wwfcaucasus.org
 
Benno Jacobs, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 21 June 2014)
International Project Financial Manager/Administrator,
EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Financial Officer, WWF-Germany)
benno.jacobs@wwf.de

Claudia Mai, Ms (since 21 June 2014)
International Project Financial Manager/Administrator,
EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Referentin kaufmannische
Projectabwicklung, Project Administrator, WWF-Germany)
claudia.mai@wwf.de
 
 

PROJECT PARTNER FOR GEORGIA AND SOUTH CAUCASUS
REGIONAL COMPONENTS

WWF-Caucasus
11, M. Aleksidze Str.
Tbilisi 0193
Georgia
Tel.: + (995 32) 2-237-500
Fax: + (995 32) 2-237-501


Giorgi Sanadiradze, Mr
Project Manager for Georgia and South Caucasus
Regional Components, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Director, WWF-Caucasus)
gsanadiradze@wwfcaucasus.org

Lily Kiknadze, Ms
Project Administrator for Georgia and South Caucasus
Regional Components, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Regional Finance-Admin. Manager,
WWF-Caucasus)
lkiknadze@wwfcaucasus.org

Tamaz Gamkrelidze, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 October 2014)
Communication Manager for Georgia and South Caucasus
Regional Components, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Regional Partnership & Communications
Manager, WWF-Caucasus)
tgamkrelidze@wwfcaucasus.org

Ana Tsintsadze, Ms (since 01 October 2014)
Communication Manager for Georgia and South Caucasus
Regional Components, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Regional Human Resources, Partnership and
Communications Manager, WWF-Caucasus)
atsintsadze@wwfcaucasus.org
 
Zviad Gotsiridze, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 March 2015)
Georgia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
zgotsiridze@wwfcaucasus.org

David Shakulashvili, Mr (from 01 July 2012 to 01 March 2015)
Keeping/Maintenance for Pilot Site #1, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
dshakulashvili@wwfcaucasus.org

Nodar Jugeli, Mr (from since 01 July 2012 to March 2015)
Keeping/Maintenance for Pilot Site #2, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
njugeli@wwfcaucasus.org
 
 

PROJECT PARTNER FOR ARMENIA

WWF-Armenia
11 Proshyan, Str.
Yerevan 0019
Armenia
Tel/Fax: +374 (10) 58 89 83 / 54 61 56


Karen Manvelyan, Mr
Project Manager in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Director, WWF-Armenia)
kmanvelyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Narine Mirakyan, Ms (from 01 March 2011 to 01 October 2014)
Project Administrator in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Finance-Admin. Manager, WWF-Armenia)
nmirakyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Kristine Hovhannisyan, Ms (since 01 October 2014)
Project Administrator in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: acting Finance-Admin. Manager, WWF-Armenia)
khovhannisyan@wwfcaucasus.org /and or/ nmirakyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Arthur Khoyetsyan, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 August 2012)
Communication Manager in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Partnership Development Manager, WWF-Armenia)
akhoyetsyan@wwfcaucasus.am

Gera Voskanyan, Mr (since 01 August 2012)
Communication Manager in Armenia, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Partnership and Communications Manager, WWF-Armenia)
gvoskanyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Arthur Alaverdyan, Mr (from 01 March to 01 July 2011)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
aalaverdyan@wwfcaucasus.am

Siranush Galstyan, Mrs (from 01 July 2011 to 01 March 2012)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
sgalstyan@wwfcaucasus.am

Nelli Sargsyan, Mrs (from 01 March 2012 to 01 October 2012)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project) / (temporary placement)
nsargsyan@wwfcaucasus.am

Siranush Galstyan, Mrs (from 01 October 2012 to 01 March 2014)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
sgalstyan@wwfcaucasus.org

Arthur Alaverdyan, Mr (from 01 March 2014 to 01 March 2015)
Armenia Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent position: Forest Officer, WWF-Armenia)
aalaverdyan@wwfcaucasus.org

 

PROJECT PARTNER FOR AZERBAIJAN

WWF-Azerbaijan
M.Mushfig Str., Blok 501, 2K
Baku AZ1073
Azerbaijan
Tel/Fax: +994 12 5385316


Elshad Askerov, Mr
Project Manager in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Head, WWF-Azerbaijan)
easkerov@wwfcaucasus.org

Nargiz Abdulova, Ms (from 01 March 2011 to 01 December 2014)
Project Administrator in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Finance-Admin. Manager, WWF-Azerbaijan)
nabdulova@wwfcaucasus.org

Fidan Gadjieva, Ms (since 01 December 2014)
Project Administrator in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: acting Finance-Admin. Manager, WWF-Azerbaijan)
fgadjieva@wwfcaucasus.org /and or/ nabdulova@wwfcaucasus.org
 
 
VACANT, Mr /Ms (from 01 March 2011 to 01 May 2013)
Communication Manager in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Communications Officer, WWF-Azerbaijan)
vacant@wwfcaucasus.az

Sevinj Sarukhanova, Ms (since 01 May 2013)
Communication Manager in Azerbaijan, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: Partnership and Communications Manager, WWF-Azerbaijan)
ssarukhanova@wwfcaucasus.org

Khalil Ramazanov, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 March 2014)
Azerbaijan Country Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
kramazanov@wwfcaucasus.org
 
 

REGIONAL STAFF STATIONED IN WWF-CAUCASUS

WWF-Caucasus
11, M. Aleksidze Str.
Tbilisi 0193
Georgia
Tel.: + (995 32) 2-237-500
Fax: + (995 32) 2-237-501


Giorgi Beruchashvili, Mr
Regional GIS Specialist, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Permanent Position: GIS Officer, WWF-Caucasus)
gberuchashvili@wwfcaucasus.org

Sofia Mgeladze, Ms (from 01 March 2011 to 01 November 2013)
Regional Assistant, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
smgeladze@wwfcaucasus.org

Malkhaz Dzneladze, Mr (from 01 March 2011 to 01 March 2015)
Regional Coordinator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Staff assigned to the project)
mdzneladze@wwfcaucasus.org

 

EXPATRIATE INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS

Hans Udo Fuchs, Mr (from 01 November 2011 to 01 May 2013)
International Procurement Expert/Specialist, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Service provider to the project/WWF-Germany)
hans-udo.fuchs@t-online.de

Mike Garforth, Mr (from April 2012 to 01 December 2014)
International Forestry Expert, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Service provider to the project/WWF-Caucasus)
mikegarforth@yahoo.co.uk
 
Dirk Frankenhauser, Mr (from 01 September 2013 to 01 March 2014)
International Environmental Specialist (Consultancy for Development of
Training Package), EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Service provider to the project/WWF-Germany)
dfrankenhauser@gmail.com
 
Stefan Michel, Mr (from 01 September 2014 to 01 January 2015)
International Project Ex-post Evaluator, EU ENRTP Caucasus Project
(Service provider to the project/WWF-Germany)
stefan.michel.de@gmail.com

Leading Organization and Project Partners

WWF-Germany (Leading Organization)
WWF-Caucasus (Partner in Georgia)
WWF-Armenia (Partner in Armenia)
WWF-Azerbaijan (Partner in Azerbaijan)

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.