Caucasus: Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund - contacts

Contact Information:

WWF Caucasus Main Office
11, M. Aleksidze Str.
Tbilisi 0193
Georgia
Tel.: + 995 32 330154/55
Fax: + 995 32 330190

Tamaz Gamkrelidze
Communications Officer
tgamkrelidze@wwfcaucasus.ge

Tel.: + 995 32 330155

Maka Bitsadze
National Coordinator for Georgia
mbitsadze@wwfcaucasus.ge 

Nugzar Zazanashvili
Conservation Director,
Regional Coordinator
nzazanashvili@wwfcaucasus.ge

Karen Manvelyan
National Coordinator for Armenia
kmanvelyn@wwfcaucasus.am
Tel.: + 3741 587079  

Elshad Askerov
National Coordinator for Azerbaijan
easkerov@wwfcaucasus.az
Tel.: + 994 12 974973

Basak Avcioglu
National Coordinator for Turkey
bavcioglu@wwf.org.tr
Tel.: + 90 312 3106642

Vladimir Krever
National Coordinator for Russia
vkrever@wwf.ru
Tel.: + 7 095 7270938

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required