Contact information | WWF
 
	© BEP

Contact information

In Denmark

Christoph Mathiesen, WWF-Denmark
Tel: +45 29 26 98 51
E-mail: c.mathiesen@wwf.dk

In Estonia

Alex Lotman, Estonian Fund for Nature
Tel: +372 5060879
E-mail: alex@elfond.ee

In Finland

Sampsa Vilhunen, WWF-Finland
Tel: +358 40 550 3854
E-mail: sampsa.vilhunen@wwf.fi

In Germany

Jochen Lamp, WWF-Germany
Tel: +49 3831 297 018
E-mail: lamp@wwf.de

In Latvia

Elina Kolāte, Pasaules Dabas Fonds
Tel: +371 6 750 56 40
E-mail: ekolate@pdf.lv

In Lithuania

Nerijus Zableckis, Lithuanian Fund for Nature
Tel: +370 2310 441
E-mail: nerijus.z@glis.lt

In Poland

Marta Kalinowska, WWF-Poland
Tel: +48 22 849 84 69
E-mail: mkalinowska@wwf.pl


In Russia

Rustam Sagitov, Baltic Fund for Nature
Tel: +7 812 328 9620
E-mail: rustam_sagitov@bfn.org.ru


In Sweden

Åsa Ranung, WWF-Sweden
Tel: +46 8-51511490
E-mail: asa.ranung@wwf.se

Key contact

WWF Baltic Ecoregion Programme
Ulriksdals Slott, S-170 81 Solna Sweden
Tel: +46 8 624 74 00

Ottilia Thoreson, Acting Programme Director
Direct: +46 8 624 74 15
Mobile: +46 732 74 58 67
E-mail: ottilia.thoreson@wwf.se

Anu Suono, Programme Assistant 
Direct +46 8-515 114 59
Mobile +46 72-587 26 86
Email: anu.suono@wwf.se

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.

Enter Yes if you accept the terms and conditions
Enter Yes if you accept the terms and conditions