Contact information and campaign information

For details about work for the Baltic Sea nationally, please contact:

In Denmark
Mette Blaesbjerg, WWF-Denmark
Tel: +45 35 24 78 41
E-mail: m.blaesbjerg@wwf.dk

In Estonia
Silvia Lotman, Estonian Fund for Nature
Tel: +372 7 428 443
E-mail: silvia@elfond.ee

In Finland
Sampsa Vilhunen, WWF-Finland
Tel: +358 40 550 3854
E-mail: sampsa.vilhunen@wwf.fi

In Germany
Jochen Lamp, WWF-Germany
Tel: +49 3831 297 018
E-mail: lamp@wwf.de

In Latvia
Ingus Purgalis, Pasaules Dabas Fonds
Tel: +371 6 750 56 43
E-mail: ipurgalis@pdf.lv

In Lithuania
Nerijus Zableckis, Lithuanian Fund for Nature
Tel: +370 2310 441
E-mail: nerijus.z@glis.lt

In Poland
Ewa Milewska, WWF-Poland
Tel: +48 22 849 84 69
E-mail: emilewska@wwf.pl

In Russia
Rustam Sagitov, Baltic Fund for Nature
Tel: +7 812 328 9620
E-mail: rustam_sagitov@bfn.org.ru

In Sweden
Åsa Andersson, WWF-Sweden
Tel: +46 8 624 74 12
E-mail: asa.andersson@wwf.se

Key contact

Pauli Merriman, Programme Director
WWF Baltic Ecoregion Programme
Ulriksdals Slott, S-170 81 Solna Sweden

Tel: +46 8 624 74 00
Direct: +46 8 546 575 19
Mobile: +46 76 788 6185 
E-mail: pauli.merriman@wwf.se
 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required