Contact us

What to become a Climate Savers partner?

Our partners have found that their efforts to reduce their climate impacts have had positive results on their efficiencies, reputations and overall business environment.

If your corporation is interested in discussing a Climate Savers commitment with WWF, contact us via climatesavers@wwf.panda.org.

Please meet the Climate Business Engagement team below.




Alberto Carrillo Pineda
Head Climate Business Engagement
 

 

Base: Mexico City, Mexico
Email: acarrillo@wwfmex.org
Tel: +5215552526292
Skype: acarrillopineda
Linked-In profile




Mandy Woods
Head, Communications & Campains


 

Base: Cape Town, South Africa
Email: mwoods@wwf.org.za
Tel: +27 21 6576600
Skype: mandibles-sa
Twitter: @mandyjeanwoods
Linked-In profile


 

Carole Tornay

Senior Partnerships Manager

 

 

Base: Zurich, Switzerland

Email: carole.tornay@wwf.ch

Tel: +41 44 297 22 34

Skype caroletornay

Linked-In profile

 

 

Milan Kooijman

Climate Savers Coordinator

 

 

Base: Brussels, Belgium

Email: mkooijman@wwf.eu

Tel: +32 484 266 727

Skype mil.kooijman

Linked-In profile

 

Héctor Cordero Irigoyen

Climate Business Engagement Advisor

 
Base: Mexico City, Mexico

Email: hcordero@wwfmex.org

Tel: +52 55 63861800 ext. 206

Skype: corderoirigoyen

 

Stefan Henningsson

Senior Advisor Climate Innovation

 

 

Base: Stockholm, Sweden

Email: stefan.henningsson@wwf.se

Tel: +46 70 579 92 91

Skype: stefanhenningsson

Twitter: @shenningsson

Linked-In profile

 

 


 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.