Contact the Smart Fishing Initiative team

WWF´s Smart Fishing Initiative is based in Hamburg, Germany, coordinating fisheries activities with network partners in more than 50 countries.

WWF Smart Fishing Initiative

International WWF Center for Marine Conservation

Mönckebergstraße 27 20095 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 530 200 310
+49 40 530 200 313


 

SFI Leader 

   Alfred Schumm

alfred.schumm@wwf.de

Office Coordinator

Dagmar Clemen

dagmar.clemen@wwf.de

The team

Annicka Mackensen 

Adnan Hanif

Daniel Suddaby 

Fisheries Certification and Livelihoods Manager


Senior Operations Manager 
ahanif@wwf.org.pk

Deputy Leader and
Senior Tuna Manager

daniel.suddaby@wwf.panda.org

Tatjana Gerling  
David Schorr 
Susanna Brian 

Senior Manager Whitefish
tatjana.gerling@wwf.de

Senior Manager Transparent Seas Project
david.schorr@wwfus.org

Project Manager
Norad grant

Susanna.brian@wwfus.org

Contact for media enquiries

Edith Verhoestraete 



Edith.verhoestraete@wwf.panda.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.