Contact the Smart Fishing Initiative team

WWF´s Smart Fishing Initiative is based in Hamburg, Germany, coordinating fisheries activities with network partners in more than 50 countries.

WWF Smart Fishing Initiative

International WWF Center for Marine Conservation

Mönckebergstraße 27 20095 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 530 200 310
+49 40 530 200 313

SFI Leader 

Alfred Schumm

alfred.schumm@wwf.de

The team


Robin Davies
Dagmar Clemen 
Daniel Suddaby

Deputy Leader

rdavies@wwfint.org

Office Coordinator 

dagmar.clemen@wwf.de


Senior Tuna Manager 

daniel.suddaby
@wwf.panda.org

Tatjana Gerling
David Schorr
Susanna Brian

Senior Manager Whitefish

tatjana.gerling@wwf.de


Senior Manager Transparent Seas Project

david.schorr@wwf.panda.org


Project Manager Norad grant 


Susanna.brian@wwf.us

Contact for media enquiries

Gabi Kranz Edith Verhoestraete

gabi.kranz@wwf.de

edith.verhoestraete
@wwf.panda.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required