WWF International Directors | WWF

WWF International Directors

Director General

Marco Lambertini
Gland, Switzerland

Director General’s Office

Director, Governance
Maria Boulos


Executive Director, Conservation
Deon Nel
Zeist, Netherlands
Director, Partnerships
Jochem Verberne
Zeist, Netherlands

Leaders of WWF’s work on Global Goals and Drivers

Leader - Climate & Energy
Manuel Pulgar-Vidal

Leader - Food
João Campari 

Leader - Forests
Alistair Monument

Leader - Freshwater
Stuart Orr

Leader - Oceans
John Tanzer 

Leader - Wildlife
Margaret Kinnaird

Leader - Finance
Margaret Kuhlow

Leader - Governance
Delfin Ganapin

Leader - Markets
Kavita Prakash-Mani

Director, European Policy Office (acting)
Andréa Kohl
Brussels, Belgium

Africa, Regional Director
Fred Kumah
Nairobi, Kenya

Latin America, Regional Director
Roberto Troya
Quito, Ecuador

Asia/Pacific, Regional Director
Stuart Chapman

Europe, Regional Director
Andreas Beckmann
Vienna, Austria


Executive Director, Operations
Dominic O’ Neill
Gland, Switzerland

Director, Finance
Richard Cawthra
Vienna, Austria

Director, ICT Services
Linda Humphrey
Woking, UK
Director, Human Resources
Shivani Wadhwa
Gland, Switzerland
Director, Network Planning and Integrated Performance
Ajay Barai
Woking, UK

Communications & Marketing

Executive Director, Communications & Marketing
Sudhanshu Sarronwala

Director of Brand Communications
Winnie De'Ath
Woking, UK
Director, Digital Engagement
Siddarth Das


Executive Director, Fundraising 
Carol Monoyios
Gland, Switzerland

Executive Director, Network Development
Jean-Paul Paddack
Gland, Switzerland


General Counsel
Karianne Sturms
Zeist, Netherlands

Contact Us

Please use this feedback form

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Donate to WWF

Your support will help us build a future where humans live in harmony with nature.

Enter Yes if you accept the terms and conditions
Enter Yes if you accept the terms and conditions