Marine Turtle Update 2, November 2005

Posted on 30 November 2005    
The second issue of the Marine Turtle Update, features work undertaken by WWF together with national regional, and international partners in Cape Verde, Cameroon, Gabon, Kenya, Madagascar, Mozambique, South Africa and Tanzania, contributing to conservation of the five species of marine turtles found in WWF’s three focal marine ecoregions – the Eastern African Marine Ecoregion (EAME), West African Marine Ecoregion (WAMER) and Western Indian Ocean Islands Marine Ecoregion (WIOMER) – as well as in the Gulf of Guinea.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required